How to consign your shipments to FDI VIETNAM

  • MAWB on prepaid basis only, HAWB to the final consignee on PPD or CCT
  • Original HAWB and Cargo Manifest must always be put in docs pouch.
  • Destination: mention final airport/port SGN or DAD or HAN, HPH concretely.
  • Put the consignee‘s contact person + phone and fax No to handling or accounting information column of HAWB.
  • Rate and all charges you want us to collect on your behalf; it must be alerted and debit should be sent to us in advance.
    In case of request of FHD / DDU or FHD/DDP services, please don’t forget to put notice on the HAWB or HB/L clearly.

Please don’t hesitate to contact us in case of any other questions regarding to airfreight, sea freight and other services from/to Viet Nam to email :   rosy.hoa@fdivn.com / Jandi.thao@fdivn.com / sarah.dung@fdivn.com

WHAT CUSTOMER SAY ABOUT F.D.I ?

FDI Ho Chi Minh

9th FLOOR, HAI AU BUILDING
39B Truong Son Street, Ward 4, Tan Binh District, Ho Chi Minh City Viet Nam
Tel : (84.28) 39977779
Fax : (84-28) 39977778

Contact

Sea Import : seainfdi@fdivn.com (Sea In Mail Group)
Mrs. Tina Thach : tina.thach@fdivn.com
Air Import : airinfdi@fdivn.com (Air In Mail Group)
Mrs. Helen Huong : helen.huong@fdivn.com

FDI Hai Phong

5th FLOOR, TD BUSINESS CENTER
20A Le Hong Phong Street, Dong Khe Ward, Ngo Quyen District, Hai Phong City, Viet Nam
Tel : (84.225) 3727991 (05 lines)
Fax : (84.225) 3727990

Contact

Sea Import : Mrs.Annie Thuy / Annie.thuy@fdivn.com
Ms.Candy Linh / candy.linh@fdivn.com
Sea Export : Mrs.Teresa Hau / teresa.hau@fdivn.com
Ms.Emma The / emma.the@fdivn.com

FDI Da Nang

LOT A, 5th FLOOR
218 Bach Dang Street, Phuoc Ninh Ward, Hai Chau District, Da Nang City, Viet Nam
Tel : (84.236) 3827979
Fax : (84.236) 3827179

Contact

Sea Import :  Mrs. Levis Trinh / levis.trinh@fdivn.com
Air Import : Ms. Sophie Tram / sophie.tram@fdivn.com

FDI Ha Noi

22nd FLOOR, PVI TOWER
LOT VP2 Pham Van Bach Street, Yen Hoa Ward, Cau Giay District, Ha Noi City, Viet Nam
Tel : (84.24) 3795 8979
Fax : (84.24) 3795 8978

Contact

Air Import : Ms. Alice Tram / alice.tram@fdivn.com
Air Export : Mrs.Julia Ngoc / julia.ngoc@fdivn.com